Shikshan Prasarak Mandal's



S P M POLYTECHNIC, KUMATHE

HOTGI ROAD, SOLAPUR-413224, Phone: 9503907130 Web Site:- www.spmsolapur.org Email:- spmpkprincipal@gmail.com

REF NO: SPMPK/O.O./2024-25/62

DATE: 15th July 2024

Office Order

ANTI RAGGING COMMITTEE

Following members are appointed as a member of **Anti Ragging Committee** for academic year 2024-25.

Sr.No.	Name of the Member	Authority	Appointed As
01	Mrs. Rohini Chavan	Head of the institute	Chairman
02	Mr. Santosh Chavan	Police Administration	Member
03	Mrs. Girija Dixit	Incharge GS Dept	Member
04	Mr. Malleshi Bagale	HOD ME Dept.	Member
05	Mr. Rahul Tirthakar	Sr. Lecturer	Secretary
06	Mr. Ajit Umbrajkar	Media Consultant	Member
07	Mr. Ibrahim Vijapure	Office Superintendent	Member
08	Mr. Santosh Nandargi	Non-Teaching Staff	Member
09	Mr. Sumit Barbade (EJ5I)	Student Representative	Member
10	Mr. Abhishek Kasture (CO5I)	Student Representative	Member
11	Mr. Usman Shaikh	Parent Representative	Member

(Mrs. Rohini Chavan)
PRINCIPAL

