Shikshan Prasarak Mandal's



S P M POLYTECHNIC, KUMATHE

HOTGI ROAD, SOLAPUR-413224, Phone: 9503907130 Web Site:-www.spmsolapur.org Email:-spmpkprincipal@gmail.com

REF NO: SPMPK/O.O./2024-25/63

DATE: 12th July 2024

Office Order

GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE

Following members are appointed as a member of Grievance Redressal Committee Grievance Redressal Committee Member for Academic Year 2024-25

Sr.N o.	Name of Member	Designation	Appointed As
1	Mrs. Rohini Chavan	Principal	Chairman
2	Mr. Malleshi Bagale	H.O.D. ME Dept	Secretary
3	Mr. Anant Choudhari	H.O.D. EJ Dept	Member
4	Mr. Sharadchandra Kawale	H.O.D. CO Dept	Member
5	Mrs. Girija Dixit	Sr. Lecturer	Member
6	Mr. Dnyaneshwar Jadhav	Sr. Lecturer	Member
7	Mr. Vivek Rashinkar	Lecturer	Member
8	Mr.Mahadev Raut	Librarian	Member
9	Mr.Harshvardhan Garad (EJ5I)	Student Representative	Member
10	Mr.Rohit Kore (ME5I)	Student Representative	Member

(Mrs. Rohini Chavan)
PRINCIPAL

