

Shikshan Prasarak Mandal's

## S P M POLYTECHNIC, KUMATHE

HOTGI ROAD, SOLAPUR-413224,Phone: 9503907130 Web Site:- www.spmsolapur.org Email:- spmpkprincipal@gmail.com

REF NO: SPMPK/O.O./2024-25/61

DATE: 15th July 2024

## **Office Order**

Following Members are appointed as a members of INTERNAL COMMITTEE /WOMEN'S GRIEVANCE CELL/SEXUAL HARASSMENT COMMITTEE for academic year 2024-25

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Appointed As
1	Mrs. Rohini Chavan	Principal	Chairman
2	Mrs. Girija Dixit	In charge GS Dept	Secretary
3	Mrs. Sana Shaikh	Lecturer	Member
4	Ms. Vaishnavi Chivadshetti	Lecturer	Member
5	Mrs. Kavita Ghodke Patil	Sarpanch, Gram Panchayat, Bhagaiwadi	Member
6	Mrs. Swati Chauhan	Sr. Faculty Art of Living	Member
7	Mrs. Shaila Shinde	Assistant Librarian	Member
8	Ms. Nikita Chauhan	Lab Assistant	Member
9	Ms. Vaishnavi Rathod(EJ5I)	Student Representative	Member
10	Ms. Bhakti Awatade(CO5I)	Student Representative	Member
11	Ms. Rajnandinin Patil (ME5I)	Student Representative	Member



