

S P M POLYTECHNIC, KUMATHE

HOTGI ROAD, SOLAPUR-413224, Phone: 9503907130 Web Site:- www.spmsolapur.org Email:- spmpkprincipal@gmail.com

Ref No: SPMPK/O.O./2024-25/ 60

Date: 15th July 2024

Office Order

Following are the members of **Institute Level Academic Monitoring Committee** (IAMC) for the Academic year 2024-25. The Committee has to monitor the Curriculum Implementation as per MSBTE norms for all departments in the Institute.

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Appointed As
1	Mrs. Rohini Chavan	Principal	Ex- Officio Chairman
2	Mr. Atul Patki	Academic Co-ordinator	Ex- Officio Member Secretary
3	Mr. Anant Choudhari	H.O.D. (EJ Dept)	Ex-Officio Member
4	Mr. Malleshi Bagale	H.O.D. (ME Dept)	Ex-Officio Member
5	Mr. Sharadchandra Kawale	H.O.D. (CO Dept)	Ex-Officio Member
6	Mr. Dnyaneshwar Shinde	Workshop Superintendent	Member
7	Mr. Gurappa Nimbalkar	Sr. Lecturer	Member

(Mrs. Rohini Chavan)

PRINCIPAL





S P M POLYTECHNIC, KUMATHE

HOTGI ROAD, SOLAPUR-413224, Phone: 9503907130

Web Site:- www_spmsolapur_org

Email:- spmpkprincipal@gmail.com

REF NO: SPMPK/O.O./2024-25/33

DATE: 1st July 2024

Office Order

Following members are appointed as a member of **Institute Level Curriculum Implementation Unit** for academic Year 2024-25. You are required to work as per MSBTE norms

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Appointed As
1	Ms. Swati Mane	Director	Ex-Offico Chairman
2	Mrs. Rohini Chavan	Principal	Ex-Offico Member
3	Mr. Anant Choudhari	H.O.D. EJ Dept	Ex-Offico Member
4	Mr. Malleshi Bagale	H.O.D. ME Dept	Ex-Offico Member
5	Mr. Sharadchandra Kawale	H.O.D. CO Dept	Ex-Offico Member
6	Mr. Atul Patki	Academic Co-ordinator	Ex-Offico Member Secretary
7	Mr. Ujwal Bagadi	Managing Director, Swastik Rotomatic, Solapur	Member (Industrialist)
8	Dr. Abhaysingh Gaur	Associate Professor, Mechanical Engineering Department,BMIT,Solapur	Member (Academician)
9	Mr. Gurappa Nimbalkar	Sr. Lecturer	Member
10	Mr. Shinde Dnyaneshwar	Sr. Lecturer	Member
11	Mrs. Girija Dixit	Sr. Lecturer	Member
12	Mr. Gajanan Bijjargi	Parent Representative	Member
13	Mr. Suraj Uddansinh (CO5I)	Student Representative	Member
14	Ms. Vennela Vidap (EJ5I)	Student Representative	Member
15	Ms. Shaileja Penta (ME5I)	Student Representative	Member



(Mrs. Rohini Chavan)
PRINCIPAL



S P M POLYTECHNIC, KUMATHE

HOTGI ROAD, SOLAPUR-413224, Phone: 9503907130 Web Site:- www.spmsolapur.org Email:- spmpkprincipal@gmail.com

REF NO: SPMPK/O.O./2024-25/65

DATE: 15^h July 2024

Office Order

SC/ST COMMITTEE

SC/ST Committee Member for Academic Year 2024-25

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Designation	Appointed As
1	Mrs. Rohini Chavan	Principal	Chairman
2	Mr. Sharadchandra Kawale	H.O.D. CO Dept.	Secretary
3	Mr. Gurappa Nimbalkar	Lecturer	Member
4	Mr. Mahadev Raut	Librarian	Member
5	Mr. Ganesh Katake	Clerk	Member

(Mrs. Rohini Chavan)
PRINCIPAL





S P M POLYTECHNIC, KUMATHE

HOTGI ROAD, SOLAPUR-413224, Phone: 9503907130 Web Site:- www.spmsolapur.org Email:- spmpkprincipal@gmail.com

REF NO: SPMPK/O.O./2024-25/64

DATE: 12th July 2024

Office Order

INTERNAL COMPLAINT COMMITTEE

Internal Complaint Committee Member for Academic Year 2024-25

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Designation	Appointed As
1	Mrs. Rohini Chavan	Principal	Chairman
2	Assistant Director, DTE Pune	Assistant Director	Member
3	Assistant Secretary, MSBTE Pune	Assistant Secretary	Member
4	Mr. Gurappa Nimbalkar	Sr. Lecturer	Secretary
5	Mr. Dnyaneshwar Jadhav	Sr. Lecturer	Member
6	Mr. Somnath Thalange	Lecturer	Member
7	Ms. Sana Shaikh	Lecturer	Member

(Mrs. Rohini Chavan)
PRINCIPAL

